Funky Flavor Presents (Linda B Exclusive) Vol. 22 – NotEZBeinEZ

Funky Flavor Presents (Linda B Exclusive) Vol. 22 – NotEZBeinEZ


Published on: 03-05-16


1. Walk The Line And Believe In Yourself Intro
2. Deekline – Show Me
3. Mafia Kiss – Press-Play
4. DubRocca – You Got Me Burning (UFO Project Remake)
5. Headset Heroes – Tardis (The C4 Remix)
6. Wes Smith – Do You (Phat Kidz Remix)
7. IIO – Rapture (Lo IQ? Remix)
8. WestBam – Beatbox Rocker (Bradley Drop Remix)
9. DJ Hero Vs Ludacris – B-Boy Hustle Vs How Low (((NotEZBeinEZ Mashup)))
10.Steve Miller Band – Fly like an Eagle (Renato Remix)
11.Boston – More Than A Feeling (Dj Genesis Breaks Remix)
12.The Doors Vs Vibal Vs Meager Means – Problems with Roadhouse Blues Bass (((NotEZBeinEZ Mashup)))
13.Beatles – Come Together (Lil Clark & Deafmind Remix)(Phat Kidz Breakz Edit)
14.Wes Smith Vs Pink Floyd Vs Agent K Vs Johnny Dangerously – Doin What I Do With Another Brick (((NotEZBeinEZ Mashup)))
15.AK1200 – Drowning (Curtis B Remix)
16.BETA – Trojan (Original)
17.DJ Defkline & Red Polo Vs Ford & Robin Fox – I See Stars Like A G6 (Dirty South Mash Up)
18.REL-1 vs KATY PERRY – E.T. Alien TRAP (((NotEZBeinEZ Mashup)))
19.Kill The Noise – Rockers (Bro Safari & UFO! Remix) (Wright Brothaz Dead Body Mix)
20.Morgan Page – Longest Road (Dave London & Filthy Rich Remix)