Home

DJ D-Xtreme guest mix for Infinite Universe #24 w/ Anton Veter on Pure FM

DJ D-Xtreme guest mix for Infinite Universe #24 w/ Anton Veter on Pure FM

DJ D-Xtreme

Published on: 03-16-15

download-podcast

The program goes on the second Saturday of every month.
From 12 to 14 pm Greenwich Mean Time (16-18 pm Moscow time) on the waves of this Internet radio stations:
Pure.FM (USA) (channel progressive) (pure.fm),
Ego FM (RU) (radioego.fm),
MegaDance ClubFM (RU) (mgdcfm.com),
Center Groove (ES) (centergroove.net).
From 14 to 16 pm Greenwich Mean Time (18-20 pm Moscow time):
Revolution Radio (RU) (revolutionradio.ru).

DJ D-Xtreme Tracklist

01 Gabe – Time To Relax (Left/Right Remix) [Audiophile Deep]
02 Lemons Everywhere – Red Ice (Original Mix) [Runwest Records]
03 Vertikal – Vedanta (Original Mix) [Selecta Breaks]
04 Yankee – Take On (Original Mix) [Distorsion Records]
05 Shift+X – Today Ad Libs Wet (Original Mix) [Beat By Brain]
06 Jiro – On Route To Hell (Karl Sav Remix) [AUX]
07 Blanilla – La Musica (Original Mix) [Skills Records]
08 Kayshan feat. Stephanie Kay – Coming For You (PRODUKDo Remix) [VIM Records]
09 D-Sabber – Fiction Project (Mescaline Remix) [NFBmusic]
10 Bombo Rosa – BRZL (Original Mix) [Punks]
11 Bombo Rosa – She Can’t Love You (Original Mix) [Punks]
12 Adam Wyt – Get Down (Original Mix) [Lizplay Records]
13 K-Breakz – On Your Mind (Paket Remix) [Buragum Records]
14 Paket – Venom (Original Mix) [Music Dark Records]

djdxtreme.com
@djdxtreme
facebook.com/djdxtremeofficial

Comments

comments